We're sorry but this site doesn't work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable it to continue.

Contact us

Email

General enquiries
support@taskaprosthetics.com

Media enquiries
media@taskaprosthetics.com

Careers enquiries
careers@taskaprosthetics.com

Australasia

New Zealand
TASKA Prosthetics New Zealand
10 Nelson St, Riccarton,
Christchurch 8011
+64 508 4 TASKA
support@taskaprosthetics.com
taskaprosthetics.com

Australia
TASKA Prosthetics Australia
+61 1800 948 089
australia@taskaprosthetics.com
taskaprosthetics.com

Europe

Germany
TASKA Prosthetics Germany
Rundfunkplatz 2
80335 Munich
+49 89 9952 9719
germany@taskaprosthetics.com
taskaprosthetics.com

France
AQUALEG
+33 2 28 23 67 33
info@aqualeg.com
aqualeg.com

Portugal & Spain
PRIM
+34 913 342 400
infotaska@prim.es
prim.es

United Kingdom
TASKA Prosthetics New Zealand
+64 3 740 0052
europe@taskaprosthetics.com
taskaprosthetics.com

Scandinavia
Fillauer Europe
+46 8 505 332 00
fillauer@fillauer.se
fillauer.se

North America

USA / Canada
Motion Control
+1 801 326 3434
taska@fillauer.com
utaharm.com

Stay in touch.

Sign up to our newsletter to receive product updates, handy tips and more.

You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. We do not sell or distribute your email address to any third party. Please view our Privacy Policy.