“We're proud to have built a team of true industry leaders; experts who share a common desire to make a difference.”

Simon Boyd, CFO, acting CEO

Meet the team

Aidan Burgess

Senior Product Design Engineer

Cameron Nichols

Hardware Engineer

Christina Shepherd

Software Developer

Clive Thomas

Lead Hardware Designer

James Williams

Product Manager (Australasia & North America)

Julia Harrison

Software Developer

Leon Borcoskie

IT Systems Engineer

Luke Anderson

Multimedia Content Creator

Alyssa Avery

Head of Support

Anais Aguilera

Marketing Coordinator

Andrea Garland

Executive Assistant

Damien Chollet

Manufacturing Engineer

David Lovegrove

Head of Design

Tobias Schulmann

Chief Information Officer

Devon Drew

Repair Technician

Diana Enache

Inventory Coordinator

Diane McDonald


Douglas Hilson

Technical Support and Sales Engineer

Emma Noonan

Project Manager

Ezekiel Incapas

Software Developer

Faith Cruz


Gerard van Soest

Principal Embedded Software Engineer

Jackson Lo


James Skeggs

Industrial Designer

Jason Nicholson

Inwards Goods Inspector

Jenelyn Green


Jonathan Thompson

Hardware Engineer

Leigh-Anne Mollenhauer

Assembler Team Leader

Lisa Hudson

Regulatory and Compliance Manager

Mandy Zhao

Junior Production Engineer

Mark Godenho

Head of Marketing

Mark Tindle


Mathew Jury

Inventor & Director

Matt McGowan

Industrial Designer

Matthew Yan

Senior Product Design Engineer

Megan May

Product Design Engineer

Michael van der Werff

Product Design Engineer

Michelle Barratt

Graphic Designer

Neil Stephen

Head of Global Sales

Niklas Immink

Clinical Technologist

Nikki Wheaton

IT Analyst

Nicolas Jones

Product Design Engineer

Ross Dawson

Senior Product Design Engineer

Simon Boyd

CFO, acting CEO

Simona Collin

Country Manager

Sophie White

Mechanical Engineer

Stuart van Turnhout

Mechatronics Engineer

Tania Cogle

Purchasing Officer

Wai Ho

Repair Technician

William Hughes

Lead Developer

William Rathbun

Production Manager

Xiong Ye

QC and Production Technician

Nicole Glover

Marketing Coordinator

Mark Nihoniho

Quality Engineer

Aiko de Ausen


Erwin Melles

Logistics Coordinator

Hayden McMenamin

Software Developer

Stay in touch.

Join our mailing list to be the first to find out about product updates, handy tips and more.

You can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. We do not sell or distribute your email address to any third party. Please view our Privacy Policy.